Council District 4 Bird Streets Area Haul Route Request

Report Haul

For questions regarding haul routes, please contact the following:

 Staff MemberCouncil District Phone Email
Grading Inspector Matthew Jenkins (LADBS)4,5310-914-0399matthew.jenkins@lacity.org
Senior Grading Inspector Kirk Linklater (LADBS)4,5310-914-3934kirk.linklater@lacity.org
Dina Elkinawy, Board Secretary (Board of Building and Safety Commissioner's Office)4,5213-482-0466dina.elkinawy@lacity.org
Veronica Lopez,Building and Safety Commissioner's Office (LADBS)4,5213-482-0466veronica.lopez@lacity.org
Lamar Davis, Board of Building and Safety Commissioner's Office (LADBS)4,5213-482-0466lamar.davis@lacity.org
Devon Farfon, Chief of Parking Enforcement Ops. (LADOT)4,5213-972-8426devon.farfon@lacity.org
Peter Kurt, Investigator II (BOSS)5

818-756-7557
or
213-847-6000

peter.kurt@lacity.org
Tim Walls, Investigator II (BOSS)4        213-847-6233timothy.walls@lacity.org